City of Worthington City Council meeting

Friday, Nov 15, 2019 @ 6:30pm
The City of Worthington will hold its City Council meeting. For more information, including a complete agenda for the meeting, visit the City of Worthington's website at http://www.worthingtoniowa.com.

More City of Worthington City Council events

Event When
City of Worthington City Council meeting Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 @ 6:30pm
City of Worthington City Council meeting Wednesday, Jan 1, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Worthington City Council meeting Wednesday, Jan 15, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Worthington City Council meeting Saturday, Feb 1, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Worthington City Council meeting Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Worthington City Council meeting Sunday, Mar 1, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Worthington City Council meeting Sunday, Mar 15, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Worthington City Council meeting Wednesday, Apr 1, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Worthington City Council meeting Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Worthington City Council meeting Friday, May 1, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Worthington City Council meeting Friday, May 15, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Worthington City Council meeting Monday, Jun 1, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Worthington City Council meeting Monday, Jun 15, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Worthington City Council meeting Wednesday, Jul 1, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Worthington City Council meeting Wednesday, Jul 15, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Worthington City Council meeting Saturday, Aug 1, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Worthington City Council meeting Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Worthington City Council meeting Tuesday, Sep 1, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Worthington City Council meeting Tuesday, Sep 15, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Worthington City Council meeting Thursday, Oct 1, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Worthington City Council meeting Thursday, Oct 15, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Worthington City Council meeting Sunday, Nov 1, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Worthington City Council meeting Sunday, Nov 15, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Worthington City Council meeting Tuesday, Dec 1, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Worthington City Council meeting Tuesday, Dec 15, 2020 @ 6:30pm