City of Epworth City council meeting

Friday, Jul 26, 2019 @ 7:00pm
The City of Epworth will hold its City of Epworth City council meeting. For more information, including a complete agenda for the meeting, visit the City of Epworth's website at https://www.epworthiowa.org.

More City of Epworth City council events

Event When
City of Epworth City council meeting Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 @ 7:00pm
City of Epworth City council meeting Thursday, Dec 26, 2019 @ 7:00pm
City of Epworth City council meeting Friday, Jan 10, 2020 @ 7:00pm
City of Epworth City council meeting Sunday, Jan 26, 2020 @ 7:00pm
City of Epworth City council meeting Monday, Feb 10, 2020 @ 7:00pm
City of Epworth City council meeting Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020 @ 7:00pm
City of Epworth City council meeting Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 @ 7:00pm
City of Epworth City council meeting Thursday, Mar 26, 2020 @ 7:00pm
City of Epworth City council meeting Friday, Apr 10, 2020 @ 7:00pm
City of Epworth City council meeting Sunday, Apr 26, 2020 @ 7:00pm
City of Epworth City council meeting Sunday, May 10, 2020 @ 7:00pm
City of Epworth City council meeting Tuesday, May 26, 2020 @ 7:00pm
City of Epworth City council meeting Wednesday, Jun 10, 2020 @ 7:00pm
City of Epworth City council meeting Friday, Jun 26, 2020 @ 7:00pm
City of Epworth City council meeting Friday, Jul 10, 2020 @ 7:00pm
City of Epworth City council meeting Sunday, Jul 26, 2020 @ 7:00pm
City of Epworth City council meeting Monday, Aug 10, 2020 @ 7:00pm
City of Epworth City council meeting Wednesday, Aug 26, 2020 @ 7:00pm
City of Epworth City council meeting Thursday, Sep 10, 2020 @ 7:00pm
City of Epworth City council meeting Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 @ 7:00pm
City of Epworth City council meeting Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 @ 7:00pm
City of Epworth City council meeting Monday, Oct 26, 2020 @ 7:00pm
City of Epworth City council meeting Tuesday, Nov 10, 2020 @ 7:00pm
City of Epworth City council meeting Thursday, Nov 26, 2020 @ 7:00pm