City of Dubuque Zoning Board of Adjustment meeting

Monday, Jan 27, 2020 @ 5:00pm
The City of Dubuque will hold its Zoning Board of Adjustment meeting. For more information, including a complete agenda for the meeting, visit the City of Dubuque's website at https://www.cityofdubuque.org.

More City of Dubuque events

Event When
City of Dubuque Airport Commission meeting Monday, Feb 24, 2020 @ 4:00pm
City of Dubuque Arts and Cultural Affairs Advisory Commission meeting Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 @ 3:30pm
City of Dubuque Housing Commission meeting Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 @ 4:00pm
City of Dubuque Library Board of Trustees meeting Thursday, Feb 27, 2020 @ 4:00pm
City of Dubuque Zoning Board of Adjustment meeting Thursday, Feb 27, 2020 @ 5:00pm
City of Dubuque Cable TV Commission meeting Tuesday, Mar 3, 2020 @ 4:00pm
City of Dubuque Zoning Advisory Commission meeting Tuesday, Mar 3, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Dubuque Resilient Community Advisory Commission meeting Wednesday, Mar 4, 2020 @ 5:00pm
City of Dubuque Human Rights Commission meeting Sunday, Mar 8, 2020 @ 4:30pm
City of Dubuque Parks & Recreation Commission meeting Monday, Mar 9, 2020 @ 4:30pm
City of Dubuque Transit Advisory Board meeting Thursday, Mar 12, 2020 @ 4:30pm
City of Dubuque Housing Board of Appeals meeting Monday, Mar 16, 2020 @ 4:30pm
City of Dubuque Community Development Advisory Commission meeting Monday, Mar 16, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Dubuque Long Range Planning Advisory Commission meeting Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Dubuque Historic Preservation Commission meeting Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Dubuque Airport Commission meeting Tuesday, Mar 24, 2020 @ 4:00pm
City of Dubuque Arts and Cultural Affairs Advisory Commission meeting Wednesday, Mar 25, 2020 @ 3:30pm
City of Dubuque Housing Commission meeting Wednesday, Mar 25, 2020 @ 4:00pm
City of Dubuque Library Board of Trustees meeting Friday, Mar 27, 2020 @ 4:00pm
City of Dubuque Zoning Board of Adjustment meeting Friday, Mar 27, 2020 @ 5:00pm
City of Dubuque Cable TV Commission meeting Friday, Apr 3, 2020 @ 4:00pm
City of Dubuque Zoning Advisory Commission meeting Friday, Apr 3, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Dubuque Resilient Community Advisory Commission meeting Saturday, Apr 4, 2020 @ 5:00pm
City of Dubuque Human Rights Commission meeting Wednesday, Apr 8, 2020 @ 4:30pm
City of Dubuque Parks & Recreation Commission meeting Thursday, Apr 9, 2020 @ 4:30pm