City of Dubuque Long Range Planning Advisory Commission meeting

Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 @ 5:30pm
The City of Dubuque will hold its Long Range Planning Advisory Commission meeting. For more information, including a complete agenda for the meeting, visit the City of Dubuque's website at https://www.cityofdubuque.org.

More City of Dubuque events

Event When
City of Dubuque Housing Board of Appeals meeting Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 @ 4:30pm
City of Dubuque Community Development Advisory Commission meeting Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City of Dubuque Long Range Planning Advisory Commission meeting Sunday, Nov 17, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City of Dubuque Historic Preservation Commission meeting Monday, Nov 18, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City of Dubuque Airport Commission meeting Sunday, Nov 24, 2019 @ 4:00pm
City of Dubuque Civic Center Commission meeting Monday, Nov 25, 2019 @ 3:30pm
City of Dubuque Arts and Cultural Affairs Advisory Commission meeting Monday, Nov 25, 2019 @ 3:30pm
City of Dubuque Housing Commission meeting Monday, Nov 25, 2019 @ 4:00pm
City of Dubuque Library Board of Trustees meeting Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019 @ 4:00pm
City of Dubuque Zoning Board of Adjustment meeting Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019 @ 5:00pm
City of Dubuque Cable TV Commission meeting Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019 @ 4:00pm
City of Dubuque Zoning Advisory Commission meeting Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019 @ 6:00pm
City of Dubuque Resilient Community Advisory Commission meeting Wednesday, Dec 4, 2019 @ 5:00pm
City of Dubuque Human Rights Commission meeting Sunday, Dec 8, 2019 @ 4:30pm
City of Dubuque Parks & Recreation Commission meeting Monday, Dec 9, 2019 @ 4:30pm
City of Dubuque Transit Advisory Board meeting Thursday, Dec 12, 2019 @ 4:30pm
City of Dubuque Housing Board of Appeals meeting Monday, Dec 16, 2019 @ 4:30pm
City of Dubuque Community Development Advisory Commission meeting Monday, Dec 16, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City of Dubuque Long Range Planning Advisory Commission meeting Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City of Dubuque Historic Preservation Commission meeting Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City of Dubuque Airport Commission meeting Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019 @ 4:00pm
City of Dubuque Arts and Cultural Affairs Advisory Commission meeting Wednesday, Dec 25, 2019 @ 3:30pm
City of Dubuque Housing Commission meeting Wednesday, Dec 25, 2019 @ 4:00pm
City of Dubuque Library Board of Trustees meeting Friday, Dec 27, 2019 @ 4:00pm
City of Dubuque Zoning Board of Adjustment meeting Friday, Dec 27, 2019 @ 5:00pm