City of Drakesville Board of Adjustment meeting

Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 @ 6:00pm
The City of Drakesville will hold its Board of Adjustment meeting. For more information, including a complete agenda for the meeting, visit the City of Drakesville's website at https://www.cityofdyersville.com.

More City of Drakesville events

Event When
City of Drakesville Board of Adjustment meeting Sunday, Nov 17, 2019 @ 6:00pm
City of Drakesville Parks & Recreation Commission meeting Sunday, Nov 24, 2019 @ 6:00pm
City of Drakesville Planning & Zoning Commission meeting Sunday, Dec 8, 2019 @ 6:30pm
City of Drakesville Library Board of Trustees meeting Monday, Dec 9, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City of Drakesville Board of Adjustment meeting Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 @ 6:00pm
City of Drakesville Parks & Recreation Commission meeting Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019 @ 6:00pm
City of Drakesville Planning & Zoning Commission meeting Wednesday, Jan 8, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Drakesville Library Board of Trustees meeting Thursday, Jan 9, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Drakesville Board of Adjustment meeting Friday, Jan 17, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Drakesville Parks & Recreation Commission meeting Friday, Jan 24, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Drakesville Planning & Zoning Commission meeting Saturday, Feb 8, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Drakesville Library Board of Trustees meeting Sunday, Feb 9, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Drakesville Board of Adjustment meeting Monday, Feb 17, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Drakesville Parks & Recreation Commission meeting Monday, Feb 24, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Drakesville Planning & Zoning Commission meeting Sunday, Mar 8, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Drakesville Library Board of Trustees meeting Monday, Mar 9, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Drakesville Board of Adjustment meeting Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Drakesville Parks & Recreation Commission meeting Tuesday, Mar 24, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Drakesville Planning & Zoning Commission meeting Wednesday, Apr 8, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Drakesville Library Board of Trustees meeting Thursday, Apr 9, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Drakesville Board of Adjustment meeting Friday, Apr 17, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Drakesville Parks & Recreation Commission meeting Friday, Apr 24, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Drakesville Planning & Zoning Commission meeting Friday, May 8, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Drakesville Library Board of Trustees meeting Saturday, May 9, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Drakesville Board of Adjustment meeting Sunday, May 17, 2020 @ 6:00pm