City of Drakesville Board of Adjustment meeting

Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 @ 6:00pm
The City of Drakesville will hold its Board of Adjustment meeting. For more information, including a complete agenda for the meeting, visit the City of Drakesville's website at https://www.cityofdyersville.com.

More City of Drakesville events

Event When
City of Drakesville Planning & Zoning Commission meeting Monday, Jun 8, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Drakesville Library Board of Trustees meeting Tuesday, Jun 9, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Drakesville Board of Adjustment meeting Wednesday, Jun 17, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Drakesville Parks & Recreation Commission meeting Wednesday, Jun 24, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Drakesville Planning & Zoning Commission meeting Wednesday, Jul 8, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Drakesville Library Board of Trustees meeting Thursday, Jul 9, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Drakesville Board of Adjustment meeting Friday, Jul 17, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Drakesville Parks & Recreation Commission meeting Friday, Jul 24, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Drakesville Planning & Zoning Commission meeting Saturday, Aug 8, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Drakesville Library Board of Trustees meeting Sunday, Aug 9, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Drakesville Board of Adjustment meeting Monday, Aug 17, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Drakesville Parks & Recreation Commission meeting Monday, Aug 24, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Drakesville Planning & Zoning Commission meeting Tuesday, Sep 8, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Drakesville Library Board of Trustees meeting Wednesday, Sep 9, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Drakesville Board of Adjustment meeting Thursday, Sep 17, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Drakesville Parks & Recreation Commission meeting Thursday, Sep 24, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Drakesville Planning & Zoning Commission meeting Thursday, Oct 8, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Drakesville Library Board of Trustees meeting Friday, Oct 9, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Drakesville Board of Adjustment meeting Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Drakesville Parks & Recreation Commission meeting Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Drakesville Planning & Zoning Commission meeting Sunday, Nov 8, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Drakesville Library Board of Trustees meeting Monday, Nov 9, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Drakesville Board of Adjustment meeting Tuesday, Nov 17, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Drakesville Parks & Recreation Commission meeting Tuesday, Nov 24, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Drakesville Planning & Zoning Commission meeting Tuesday, Dec 8, 2020 @ 6:30pm