Varsity Baseball: Hempstead High School vs. Western Dubuque Epworth

Tuesday, May 28, 2019 @ 3:30pm
Hempstead High School Varsity Baseball is at home against Western Dubuque Epworth on May 28 at 3:30pm. For more information, please visit https://www.mississippivalleyiowa.org/g5-bin/client.cgi?cwellOnly=1&G5statusflag=view&schoolname=&school_id=192&G5button=13&G5genie=80&vw_schoolyear=1&vw_agl=6-1-15,

More Hempstead High School events

Event When
Varsity Baseball: Hempstead High School vs. Linn-Mar Monday, Jun 17, 2019 @ 3:30pm
Varsity Softball: Hempstead High School vs. Waterloo East Tuesday, Jun 18, 2019 @ 4:00pm
Varsity Baseball: Hempstead High School at Bettendorf Tuesday, Jun 18, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Freshmen Softball: Hempstead High School at Bettendorf Thursday, Jun 20, 2019 @ 10:00am
Varsity Softball: Hempstead High School vs. Kennedy Thursday, Jun 20, 2019 @ 4:00pm
Varsity Baseball: Hempstead High School vs. Waterloo East Friday, Jun 21, 2019 @ 3:30pm
Varsity Baseball: Hempstead High School at Dubuque Senior Monday, Jun 24, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Varsity Baseball: Hempstead High School vs. Dubuque Senior Tuesday, Jun 25, 2019 @ 3:30pm
Varsity Softball: Hempstead High School vs. Prairie High School Tuesday, Jun 25, 2019 @ 4:00pm
Varsity Softball: Hempstead High School at Dubuque Senior Thursday, Jun 27, 2019 @ 4:00pm
Varsity Baseball: Hempstead High School at Cedar Falls Friday, Jun 28, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Varsity Softball: Hempstead High School Participates in Meet Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 @ 10:00am
Varsity Baseball: Hempstead High School vs. Iowa City Liberty Monday, Jul 1, 2019 @ 3:30pm
Varsity Baseball: Hempstead High School at Davenport Central Tuesday, Jul 2, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Varsity Softball: Hempstead High School at Iowa City West Tuesday, Jul 2, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Varsity Softball: Hempstead High School at Washington Wednesday, Jul 3, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Varsity Baseball: Hempstead High School vs. Prairie High School Friday, Jul 5, 2019 @ 3:30pm
Varsity Softball: Hempstead High School vs. Linn-Mar Monday, Jul 8, 2019 @ 4:00pm
Varsity Baseball: Hempstead High School at Xavier Friday, Jul 12, 2019 @ 5:00pm