JKPL Memoir Project

Monday, Mar 19, 2018 @ 11:00pm
James Kennedy Public Library will hold JKPL Memoir Project. Join us for this monthly writer’s group that focuses on writing about personal stories and family history, even when that story is told in poetry form.For more information, visit the James Kennedy Public Library's website at http://www.dyersville.lib.ia.us/.

More James Kennedy Public Library events

Event When
Sit 'n' Stitch Wednesday, Apr 25, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Game Night at Your Library Friday, Apr 27, 2018 @ 11:00pm
Sit 'n' Stitch Wednesday, May 2, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Sit 'n' Stitch Wednesday, May 9, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Sit 'n' Stitch Wednesday, May 16, 2018 @ 6:00pm
JKPL Memoir Project Monday, May 21, 2018 @ 11:00pm
Sit 'n' Stitch Wednesday, May 23, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Game Night at Your Library Friday, May 25, 2018 @ 11:00pm
Sit 'n' Stitch Wednesday, May 30, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Sit 'n' Stitch Wednesday, Jun 6, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Sit 'n' Stitch Wednesday, Jun 13, 2018 @ 6:00pm
JKPL Memoir Project Monday, Jun 18, 2018 @ 11:00pm
Sit 'n' Stitch Wednesday, Jun 20, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Game Night at Your Library Friday, Jun 22, 2018 @ 11:00pm
Sit 'n' Stitch Wednesday, Jun 27, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Sit 'n' Stitch Wednesday, Jul 4, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Sit 'n' Stitch Wednesday, Jul 11, 2018 @ 6:00pm
JKPL Memoir Project Monday, Jul 16, 2018 @ 11:00pm
Sit 'n' Stitch Wednesday, Jul 18, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Sit 'n' Stitch Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Game Night at Your Library Friday, Jul 27, 2018 @ 11:00pm
Sit 'n' Stitch Wednesday, Aug 1, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Sit 'n' Stitch Wednesday, Aug 8, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Sit 'n' Stitch Wednesday, Aug 15, 2018 @ 6:00pm
JKPL Memoir Project Monday, Aug 20, 2018 @ 11:00pm