City Council meeting

Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018 @ 7:00pm
The City of Epworth will hold its regular City Council meeting in Council Chambers. For more information, visit the City of Epworth's website at www.epworthiowa.org.

More City of Epworth events

Event When
City Council meeting Wednesday, Aug 22, 2018 @ 7:00pm
City Council meeting Wednesday, Sep 12, 2018 @ 7:00pm
City Council meeting Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018 @ 7:00pm
City Council meeting Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018 @ 7:00pm
City Council meeting Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018 @ 7:00pm
City Council meeting Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018 @ 7:00pm
City Council meeting Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018 @ 7:00pm
City Council meeting Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018 @ 7:00pm
City Council meeting Wednesday, Dec 26, 2018 @ 7:00pm