Freshmen Baseball: Hempstead High School vs. Senior Red

Monday, Jun 18, 2018 @ 10:00am
Hempstead High School Freshmen Baseball will play at home against Senior Red on June 18 at 10:00am. For more information, please visit http://www.mississippivalleyiowa.org/g5-bin/client.cgi?cwellOnly=1&G5statusflag=view&schoolname=&school_id=192&G5button=13&G5genie=80&vw_schoolyear=1&vw_agl=6-1-252,.

More Hempstead High School events

Event When
Boys Freshmen Basketball: Hempstead High School at Cascade Monday, Nov 26, 2018 @ 5:00pm
Boys Sophomore Basketball: Hempstead High School vs. Davenport Central Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Boys Varsity Basketball: Hempstead High School vs. Davenport Central Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Boys Freshmen Basketball: Hempstead High School at Prairie Point Orange Thursday, Nov 29, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Boys Freshmen Basketball: Hempstead High School at Prairie Point Black Thursday, Nov 29, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Boys Sophomore Basketball: Hempstead High School at United Township Saturday, Dec 1, 2018 @ 5:00pm
Boys Varsity Basketball: Hempstead High School at United Township Saturday, Dec 1, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Boys Freshmen Basketball: Hempstead High School vs. Western Dubuque Monday, Dec 3, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Boys Freshmen Basketball: Hempstead High School vs. Western Dubuque Monday, Dec 3, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Boys Freshmen Basketball: Hempstead High School at Linn-Mar Black Thursday, Dec 6, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Boys Freshmen Basketball: Hempstead High School at Linn-Mar Red Thursday, Dec 6, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Boys Sophomore Basketball: Hempstead High School vs. Western Dubuque Epworth Friday, Dec 7, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Boys Varsity Basketball: Hempstead High School vs. Western Dubuque Epworth Friday, Dec 7, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Boys Freshmen Basketball: Hempstead High School vs. Dubuque Wahlert Catholic High School Monday, Dec 10, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Boys Freshmen Basketball: Hempstead High School vs. Dubuque Senior Monday, Dec 10, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Boys Sophomore Basketball: Hempstead High School at Xavier Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Boys Varsity Basketball: Hempstead High School at Xavier Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Boys Sophomore Basketball: Hempstead High School at Dubuque Senior Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Boys Varsity Basketball: Hempstead High School at Dubuque Senior Friday, Dec 14, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Boys Freshmen Basketball: Hempstead High School at Iowa City West Gold Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 @ 9:00am
Boys Freshmen Basketball: Hempstead High School at Iowa City West Green Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 @ 9:00am
Boys Freshmen Basketball: Hempstead High School at vs. WD Black Monday, Dec 17, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Boys Freshmen Basketball: Hempstead High School at WD Red Monday, Dec 17, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Boys Sophomore Basketball: Hempstead High School vs. Waterloo East Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Boys Varsity Basketball: Hempstead High School vs. Waterloo East Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018 @ 7:30pm